Navigation

Westwood primary School

Home Page

Westwood primary School

Home Page

Term Dates

 

School term dates 2018/2019

 

Spring term 2018

Wednesday 3 January to Thursday 29 March 2018

Wed 3rd Jan - Staff Training Day

Thurs 4th Jan - Children begin Spring Term
Half term: 12 February to 16 February 2018

 

Summer term 2018

Monday 16 April to Tuesday 24 July 2018

Mon 16th Apr - Staff Training Day

Tues 17th Apr - Children begin Spring Term

Fri 25th May - Staff Training Day
Half term: 28 May to 1 June 2018

Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018 - School Closed

 

Autumn term 2018

Tuesday 4 September to Wednesday 19 December 2018

4th Sept - Staff Training Day

Wed 5th Sept - Children begin Autumn Term

Half term: 22 October to 26 October 2018

Mon 29th Oct - Staff Training Day

 

Spring term 2019

Thursday 3 January to Friday 5 April 2019

Thurs 3rd Jan & Fri 4th Jan- Staff Training Day

Monday 7th Jan - Children begin Spring Term
Half term: 18 February to 22 February 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 24th July 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 24th April  - Children begin Summer Term
Half term: 27 May to 31 May 2019

Picture 1
Top