Navigation

Westwood primary School

Home Page

Westwood primary School

Home Page

Term Dates

 

School term dates 2017/2018

Summer term 2017

Tuesday 18 April to Friday 21 July 2017

Tues 18th Apr - Staff Training Day

Wed 19th Apr - Children begin Spring Term

May Day: 1 May 2017

Fri 26th May - Staff Training Day
Half term: 29 May to 2 June 2017

 

Autumn term 2017

Monday 4 September to Tuesday 19 December 2017

4th Sept - Staff Training Day

Tues 5th Sept - Children begin Autumn Term

Mon 30th Oct - Staff Training Day
Half term: 23 October to 27 October 2017

 

Spring term 2018

Wednesday 3 January to Thursday 29 March 2018

Wed 3rd Jan - Staff Training Day

Thurs 4th Jan - Children begin Spring Term
Half term: 12 February to 16 February 2018

 

Summer term 2018

Monday 16 April to Tuesday 24 July 2018

Mon 16th Apr - Staff Training Day

Tues 17th Apr - Children begin Spring Term

Fri 25th May - Staff Training Day
Half term: 28 May to 1 June 2018

 

 

 

 

 

Top