Navigation

Westwood primary School

Home Page

Westwood primary School

Home Page

Term Dates

School term dates 2018/2019

 

Spring term 2019

Thursday 3 January to Friday 5 April 2019

Thurs 3rd Jan & Fri 4th Jan- Staff Training Day

Monday 7th Jan - Children begin Spring Term
Half term: 18 February to 22 February 2019

 

Summer term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 24th July 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 24th April  - Children begin Summer Term
Half term: 27 May to 31 May 2019

 

School term dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September to Wednesday 18th December 2019

Tuesday 3rd September - Children begin Autumn Term
Half term: Friday 18th October to Sunday 27th October 2019

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 19th December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020

(Staff training days: 2nd Sept, 18th Oct, 19th Dec 2019)

 

Spring term 2020

Monday 6th January to Wednesday 1st April 2020

Monday 6th January - Children begin Spring Term

Half term: Saturday 15th February to Sunday 23rd February 2020

Easter holiday: Thursday 2nd April to Sunday 19th April 2020
(Staff training days: 2nd Apr, 3rd Apr 2020)

 

Summer term 2020

Monday 20th April to Tuesday 21st July 2020

Monday 20th April - Children begin Summer Term

Half term: Saturday 23rd May to Sunday 31st May 2020

Summer Holiday: starts Wednesday 22nd July 2020
 

 

Top